WEEK SIX: SELF-PORTRAITS

I felt too lazy to use any reference at all, but I guess this is somewhat close. I gotta study face structure more, and improve accuracy of brush stroke.

Finally I’ve done the weekly project on time! this is really big achievement for me. (Although this was very rough drawing)

What I’ve learned while painting this was that shape of mouth really have heavy impact on overall face expression.

for some reason, I was listening to 28 days later sound track while drawing this lol

One thought on “WEEK SIX: SELF-PORTRAITS

  1. gyorurun says:

    I can see that particular soundtrack matching the color scheme you used for this piece perfectly, and the background reminded me of the movie’s posters for some reason… :O

Leave a Reply

